Menu

Use the filters below to generate a list of providers near you. For the most inclusive list, leave “age group” and “clinical expertise” blank.

You may be able to receive care through a Tourette Association of America Center of Excellence. Click here for a listing.

If you are interested in being included on the Tourette Association’s Physician & allied Professionals Referral List click here!

Location

Age Group

Clinical Expertise

Adam M. Reid

Company
Child and Adolescent OCD Institute: McLean Hospital Southeast
Location
Middleborough, Massachusetts
Email
areid@mclean.harvard.edu
More Information about Adam M. Reid

Ann Lagges, PhD

Company
Indiana University School of Medicine/Indiana University Health Physicians
Location
Indianapolis, Indiana
Email
alagges@iupui.edu
More Information about Ann Lagges, PhD

Brad A. Racette

Company
Washington University School of Medicine: Neuroclinical Research Unit
Location
St. Louis, Missouri
Email
racetteb@neuro.wustl.edu
More Information about Brad A. Racette

Caitlin R. Costello

Company
University of California, San Francisco: Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Location
San Francisco, California
Email
caitlin.costello@ucsf.edu
More Information about Caitlin R. Costello

Carinna M. Scotti-Degnan

Company
Division of Neurology - Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences: Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Email
scottidegc@email.chop.edu
More Information about Carinna M. Scotti-Degnan

Deek Cunningham

Company
University of Alabama at Birmingham: Dept. of Occupational Therapy, School of Health Professions
Location
Birmingham, Alabama
More Information about Deek Cunningham

E. Franklin

Company
University of Pennsylvania: Child/Adolescent OCD, Tics, Trichotillomania and Anxiety Group (COTTAGe)
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Email
aedson@mail.med.upenn.edu
More Information about E. Franklin

Heather Adams, PhD

Company
University of Rochester Medical Center: Pediatric Movement Disorders Clinic, Division of Child Neurology
Location
Rochester, New York
Email
Heather_Adams@URMC.Rochester.edu
More Information about Heather Adams, PhD

Jan Rowe

Company
Coordinator, Pediatrics TS Clinic: Children's of Alabama
Location
Birmingham, Alabama
Email
jan.rowe@childrensal.org
More Information about Jan Rowe

Judith S. Seligman

Company